Welcome

Starting this blog is my approach to sharing what it feels like to suffer from mental illness. It’s a new beginning. It’s happening at the start of a new chapter in my life. This might be good – or not. Just bare with me for a while until I figure things out. We might even figure things out together.


If you are suffering from any sort of mental illness – or know somebody who does – please seek professional help. Mental illnesses are just as important as physical ones but sadly often go unnoticed. [#WhatYouDontSee] If going to a psychiatrist or picking up the phone to call some stranger from a hotline seem too scary (trust me I know the feeling) at least talk to/text a friend or family member – or even me. Just don’t keep it to yourself until a black hole decides to pop up and swallow all of us. YOU are important!

I am sending you positive thoughts, strength and lots of love! 🌈

2 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

